French Open Tickets

The 2011 French Open will be organized on the clay courts of Roland Garros in Paris. The French Open is the second most prestigious championship in a row of the four Grand Slam tournaments and held every year in late May early June.

France. Many ticket agencies offer match tickets and tour packages including French Open tickets, hotel accommodations in Paris, and match day transfers. French Open tickets are most highly prized tennis tickets on the market. French Open tickets have given tennis fans the big chance to see such greats as Pete Sampras, Bjorn Borg, Stefi Graf and Martina Navratilova.

French Open 2011 Tickets



Below this site provide the complete list of all forthcoming French Open ticket details.

Date Events Venues Prices
Sunday, 22 May 11(11:00) French Open Tickets French Open: 1st Round (Philippe Chatrier) Roland Garros stadium Paris, France ?250 - ?425
Monday, 23 May 11(11:00) French Open Tickets French Open: 1st Round (Philippe Chatrier) Roland Garros stadium Paris, France ?275 - ?425
Tuesday, 24 May 11(11:00) French Open Tickets French Open: 1st Round (Philippe Chatrier) Roland Garros stadium Paris, France ?250 - ?425
Wednesday, 25 May 11(11:00) French Open Tickets French Open: 2nd Round (Philippe Chatrier) Roland Garros stadium Paris, France ?275 - ?425
Thursday, 26 May 11(11:00) French Open Tickets French Open: 2nd Round (Philippe Chatrier) Roland Garros stadium Paris, France ?250 - ?425
Friday, 27 May 11(11:00) French Open Tickets French Open: 3rd Round (Philippe Chatrier) Roland Garros stadium Paris, France ?250 - ?425
Saturday, 28 May 11(11:00) French Open Tickets French Open: 3rd Round (Philippe Chatrier) Roland Garros stadium Paris, France ?250 - ?425
Sunday, 29 May 11(11:00) French Open Tickets French Open: 4th Round (Philippe Chatrier) Roland Garros stadium Paris, France ?250 - ?425
Monday, 30 May 11(11:00) French Open Tickets French Open: 4th Round (Philippe Chatrier) Roland Garros stadium Paris, France ?250 - ?525
Tuesday, 31 May 11 (14:00) French Open Tickets Roland Garros French Open Quarter Finals Roland Garros stadium Paris, France ?250 - ?425
Wednesday, 1 Jun 11(14:00) French Open Tickets Roland Garros French Open Quarter Finals Roland Garros stadium Paris, France ?350 - ?675
Thursday, 2 Jun 11(11:00) French Open Tickets French Open: Women's Semi Finals (Philippe Chatrier) Roland Garros stadium Paris, France ?250 - ?425
Friday, 3 Jun 11(11:00) French Open Tickets French Open: Men's Semi Finals (Philippe Chatrier Roland Garros stadium Paris, France ?450 - ?925
Saturday, 4 Jun 11(14:00) French Open Tickets French Open French Open: Women's Final(Philippe Chatrier) Roland Garros stadium Paris, France ?375 - ?725
Sunday, 5 Jun 11(14:00) French Open Tickets French Open French Open: Men's Final (Philippe Chatrier) Roland Garros stadium Paris, France ?495 - ?1250
Tennis