Little League World Series Champions

The Little League Baseball World Series is a baseball tournament for children aged 11 to 13 years old.

It was initially called the National Little League Tournament and was later renamed for the World Series in Major League Baseball. It was first held in 1947 and is held every August in South Williamsport, Pennsylvania in the United States. Initially, only teams from the US competed in the "World Series" but it has since become a worldwide tournament. The tournament has gained accepted renown, especially in the United States, where games from the Series and smooth from regional tournaments are broadcast on ESPN.

In 2006, the age limit was changed such that players could turn 13 after May 1, not August 1, as had previously been the case.

As the series takes place in August, many of the players have previously turned 13 before the World Series. While the Little League Baseball World Series is regularly referred to as just the Little League World Series, it is actually one of eight tournaments sponsored by Little League International. Each of them brings baseball or softball all-star teams from about the world in concert in one of four age divisions. The tournament structure is used for the Little League Baseball World Series. The structure used for the additional World Series is similar, but sometimes with different regions.